Saturday, January 31 Contact us Login
Institute of Actuaries of India Click here to register for 17th GCA
Facebook Twitter Linkedin  youTube


Fellowship application of members leading to Fellowship should reach Mr. Sandeep Mahajan at sandeep@actuariesindia.org latest by 24th January 2015, 03.00pm and hard copy documents not later than 29th January 2015 in order to receive the Fellowship Certificate in 17th GCA.
Skip Navigation Links
YOU ARE HERE:  ABOUT US Skip Navigation Links

INSTITUTE OF ACTUARIES OF INDIA
302, Indian Globe Chambers, 142, Fort Street, Off D N Road, Mumbai - 400 001
Boardline: +91 - 22 - 67843333 Fax: +91-22 - 67843330

WORKING HOURS
Tuesday to Saturday: 10.00 am to 6.00 pm
(Lunch Break : 1.30 PM to 2.00 PM)
Departments Level 0 Level 1 Level 2
ACETSandeep Mahajan : +91 22 6784 3304
acet@actuariesindia.org
Gauri Kothari : +91 22 6784 3324
gauri@actuariesindia.org
Gururaj Nayak : +91 22 6784 3331
gururaj@actuariesindia.org
CT9, CAT, DAT, Associateship, Affiliateship and Fellowship Sandeep Mahajan : +91 22 6784 3304
sandeep@actuariesindia.org
Student Membership, I Card, Subscription, Membership Certificate, Credit Letter, Change in Personal Details Prajakta Bhosale : +91 22 6784 3302
actsoc@actuariesindia.org
Examination Admin Issues, Counselling, Exemption and Refund related queries Nirmala Mudliyar : +91 22 6784 3300
nirmala@actuariesindia.org
CA3 and Student Support Scheme Khushnum Rao : +91 22 6784 3355
khushnum@actuariesindia.org
CA2Gauri Kothari : +91 22 6784 3324
gauri@actuariesindia.org
SeminarsQuintus Mendonca : +91 22 6784 3366
quintus@actuariesindia.org
Binita Rautela : +91 22 6784 3314
binita@actuariesindia.org
COP, RTI, Compliance and Matters related to Advisory Groups Yogesh Pandit : +91 22 6784 3318
compliance@actuariesindia.org
Gururaj Nayak : +91 22 6784 3331
gururaj@actuariesindia.org
Study MaterialNilima Kadam : +91 22 6784 3301
studymaterial@actuariesindia.org
Library and Actuary India Magazine Akshata Damre : +91 22 6784 3325
library@actuariesindia.org
AccountsUlhas Pokharkar : +91 22 6784 3315
ulhas@actuariesindia.org
Ravi Mastekar : +91 22 67843316
ravi@actuariesindia.org
WebsiteImtiyaz Ahmed Khan : +91 22 6784 3312
it@actuariesindia.org
Larry Barretto : +91 22 67843306
larry@actuariesindia.org
Member / ACET Login Nitin Makharia : +91 22 6784 3306
nitin@actuariesindia.org
If you do not receive a reply within 2 working days on Escalation to Level 0 then you can contact the Level 1
If you do not receive a reply within 2 working days on Escalation to Level 2 then you can contact the Level 2
DISCLAIMER PRIVACY POLICY SITEMAP VISION & MISSION IAI LOGO ABOUT US TERMS OF USE BACK TO TOP
Website best viewed in IE8, Opera, Chrome, Firefox & Safari with the resolution of 1024 x 768 & Above
Copyright © 2012 Actuaries India. All Rights Reserved. Website maintained by IT Team of Institute of Actuaries of India
Flag Counter